Staff Listing



Administration   •  Suite 200, 1525 University Avenue    •   (865) 974-2115
Lisa Taylor
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
(865) 974-8926 ltaylor3@utfi.org

Michael Carter
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services

(865) 974-7781 mcarter@utfi.org

 

   
FINANCE OFFICE   •   Suite 200, 1525 University avenue   •   (865) 974-2115
Beth Coleman (865) 974-3051 bcoleman@utfi.org
Lee Ann Craig (865) 974-2420 lcraig@utfi.org

Amy King
Director of Accounting

(865) 974- 2119 aking@utfi.org
     
     
human resources    •  Suite 200, 1525 university avenue    •   (865) 974-2115
Carol Houser
Director of Human Resources
(865) 974-4686 chouser@utfi.org
Jennifer Wynn (865) 974-6373 jwynn@utfi.org
     
business Analysis    •   suite 100, 1525 Universtiy avenue    •   (865) 974-6357
Ben Chandler (865) 974-0945 bchandler@utfi.org
     
Gift Records  Systems •   suite 100, 1525 university avenue    •   (865) 974-0381
Hope Adams
Senior Director of Advancement Services
(865) 974-5477 hadams@utfi.org
Amy Byrd (865) 974-3228 abyrd@utfi.org
Lynn Bryant (865) 974-2524 lbryant@utfi.org
Laura Coffey (865) 974-6374 lcoffey@utfi.org
Amanda Cook (865) 974-2749 acook@utfi.org
Brandy Cooper (865) 974-3384 bpack1@utfi.org
Sandy Fletcher (865) 974-3059 sfletcher@utfi.org
Mary Ingram (865) 974-2522 mingram@utfi.org
Melissa Johnson (865) 974-2784 melissaj@utfi.org
Melissa Lester (865) 974-0897 mlester1@utfi.org
Darlene Simpson (865) 974-4834 asimpson@utfi.org
Tami Vaden (865) 974-2012 tvaden@utfi.org
     
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY    •  suite 100, 1525 university avenue    •   (865) 974-0381
Carla McMillan
Reporting Manager
(865) 974-1574 cmcmilla@utfi.org
Lori Burian (865) 974-9250 lburian@utfi.org
Nathan Lemon (865)-974-2528 nlemon@utk.edu
Robert Sidenstick (865) 974-3636 rsidenstick@utfi.org
     
Help, training & User Support   •   suite 100, 1525 university avenue   •   (865) 974-0381
Andrew Aslinger
Help Desk & Training Specialist
(865) 974-3945 taslinge@utk.edu
Donna Ward
Hardware, Network & PC Support
(865) 974-4779 wardd@utfi.org
     
ON-LINE ENGAGEMENT • suite 100, 1525 university avenue • (865) 974-9803
Darren Hughes
Director of On-Line Engagement
(865) 974-2507 dhughes@utfi.org
Melanie Edwards
Associate Director of On-Line Engagement
(865) 974-9803 medwards@utfi.org
Kate Brimer
Online Engagement Coordinator
(865) 974-2323 kbrimer@utfi.org
     
Prospect Research & Management   •  Suite 100, 1525 university avenue   •   (865) 974-2115

Emma Amuti
Senior Director of Prospect Research & Management

(865) 974-2806 eamuti@utfi.org
Daniel Ballard (865) 974-9603 dballard@utfi.org

Charlotte Brothers
Development Coordinator-Gift Agreements & Prospect Management

(865) 974-4585 cbrothe1@utfi.org
Shannon Hollingsworth (865) 974-9646 khollin6@utk.edu
Katie McMahon (865) 974-4584 kmcmahon@utfi.org
Kristy Poe (865) 974-3228 kpoe@utfi.org
David Sims (865) 974-6222 dsims8@utfi.org